Du er her:

Contact us

Contact information to employees and volunteer representatives in The Norwegian Society for the Conservation of Nature Hordaland.

Snarvei: Employees in Hordaland | The Board in Hordaland | Thematic groups | Local branches | Student group | Questions about membership?

 

The Norwegian Society for the Conservation of Nature Hordaland

Address: Naturvernforbundet Hordaland, Bredsgården 1E, 5003 Bergen
Tel: +47 55 30 06 60
E-mail: hordaland@naturvernforbundet.no
Social media: Facebook | Youtube | Instagram | Flickr

Org.no: 966020075
Bank account: 90130539377
VIPPS: 20910

 

Employees in Hordaland

Image

Synnøve Kvamme
County secretary
91008505
sk@naturvernforbundet.no

Image
Silje Østerbø
Project manager
95782138
silje@naturvernforbundet.no

Image
Mona Maria Løberg 

Project manager
97684336
mm@naturvernforbundet.no

Jeanette Tennebekk
Project manager
90946406      
jt@naturvernforbundet.no

Rasmus Rasmussen 
Adviser
rr@naturvernforbundet.no

Martin Skadal
Consultant
msk@naturvernforbundet.no

Øyvind Strømmen 
Editor for NaturVest
oyvindstrommen@gmail.com

 

The Board in Hordaland

Image
Gabriel Fliflet
Board chair
47317451
gabriel.fliflet@gmail.com

Image
Tom Skauge

1st vice chair
91606803
tom.skauge@hvl.no

Image
Knut Espelid
2nd vice chair, treasurer
93226202   
knut.espelid@icloud.com

William Helland-Hansen
Member
William.Helland-Hansen@uib.no

Tone Salomonsen
Member
tonewsalomonsen@gmail.com

Image
Bård Larsen

Member
bslarsen@gmail.com

Tonje Sæther
Member
tonje.saether@hotmail.com

Image
Grete Ingebrigtsen
Member
gremying@gmail.com

Oddvar Soldal
1st deputy
oddvarsoldal@gmail.com

Image
Anne Gilde

2nd deputy
anne_gilde@hotmail.com

Image
Hallvard Birkeland

3rd deputy
90574018
post@birk.me

+ one member and one deputy appointed by Nature and Youth (Natur og Ungdom)

 

Thematic groups

Biodiversity
Harald Simonsen
harald.simonsen2@gmail.com

Climate and transport
William Helland-Hansen
william.helland-hansen@uib.no

Wind power and energy
Bård Larsen
bslarsen@gmail.com

 

Local branches

Askøy 
Randi Hovgaard
99 58 53 22
askoy@naturvernforbundet.no
Facebook

Bergen
Hallvard Birkeland
90574018
bergen@naturvernforbundet.no

Kvam
Klaus Rasmussen
45667708
kvam@naturvernforbundet.no
Facebook

Kvinnherad
Jarle K. Øvrehus
94 35 15 84
kvinnherad@naturvernforbundet.no
Facebook

Nordhordland
Jan Nordø
92 64 35 18
nordhordland@naturvernforbundet.no
Facebook

Sunnhordland
Facebook

Voss
Kåre Flatlandsmo
voss@naturvernforbundet.no
95 91 59 40
Facebook

Is there no local branch where you live? Would you like to start one? Contact us at hordaland@naturvernforbundet.no to find out how. 

 

Student group

Naturvernstudentene Bergen
Tonje Sæther
41 42 53 25
naturvernstudentenebergen@gmail.com
Facebook

 

Questions about membership?

 

Become a member! Text NATUR to 2377.
E-mail: medlem@naturvernforbundet.no
Tel: 23 10 96 10 (Monday - Friday 9-15).

Artikkelen ble sist oppdatert: 25.10.2021

News in English

Fremmed art

How to maintain a garden free of invasive species

It’s long been known that certain imported garden plants can be a problem for our native species. But why are certain species particularly problematic, while others are not? And which species should you avoid in your garden? You’ll find the answers here.

Plastpellet i hand 2

Join the search for plastic pellets!

The search for plastic pellets (nurdles) is a fun outdoor activity that’s easy to participate in. By joining, you contribute to stopping the pollution caused by plastic pellets in the ocean and beaches.

Viser fra 1 til 4 av totalt 12 artikler