Du er her:

List of national partner organizations SPARE

Russia:
EcoCentrum
Contact person: Olga Senova
Mail address: spare-coordination@spareworld.org, rseu.climate@gmail.com
Phone number: +78129117986
http://rusecounion.ru 

Bulgaria
Za Zemiata/Friends of the Earth Bulgaria
Contact person: Todor Todorov
Mail address: t.todorov@zazemiata.org
Phone number: +359887122801
Web site: Sparebulgaria.com

Ukraine:
THE BOARD OF ENVIRONMENTAL EDUCATION “SWEET OSVIT”
Contact person: Kateryna Miroshnichenko
Mail address: info@sweetosvit.org.ua
Phone number: +38099 7161154
Web site: www.sweetosvit.org.ua
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/spareukraine

Belarus:
Ecopartnership
Contact person: Natallia Andreyenka
Mail address: anatallia@gmail.com
Phone number: +375 173 360190
Web site: http://spare-belarus.by 

Kazakhstan
EcoObraz
Contact person: Irina Ignatovich
Mail address: irina_ignatovich@mail.ru
Phone number: +7 705 759 99 09
Web site: http://spare.ecoobraz.kz

Moldova:
Republican Center "Gutta-Club"
Contact person: Natalia Kravciuk
Mail address: natalia.kravciuk@gmail.com
Phone number: +373 79 751984
Web site: https://www.facebook.com/GuttaClub/

Kyrgyzstan:
BIOM
Contact person: Aleksej Kuhrotkin
Mail address: kurohtin@gmail.com
Phone number: +996 700534116
Web page: www.biom.kg

Tajikistan:
Little Earth
Contact person: Timur Idrisov
Mail address: little.earth.tajikistan@gmail.com
Phone number: +992 37813977
Web site: leworld.org
www.facebook.com/MalenkayaZemlya

Armenia:
Eco-club "Tapan" (ARK)
Contact person: Hrant Sargsyan
Mail address: info@tapan.am
Phone number: +374 91 51-40-23
Web site: https://web.facebook.com/SPARE-Armenia-259558900753552/

Azerbaijan:
Azerbaijan Youth Union
Contact person: Nailia Ismailova
Mail address: nailiasohbet@yahoo.co.uk

Togo:
Young Volunteers for the Environment (YVE)
Contact person: Sena Alouka
Mail address: yvetogo@hotmail.com
Phone number: 228 22 20 01 12

Nigeria:
Environmental Rights Action
Contact person: Godwin Uyi Ojo
Mail address: eraction@eraction.org
Phone number +234 80 31 23 00 88
Web site: www.erafoen.org

Mozambique:
Livaningo
Contact person: Manuel Cardoso Junior
Phone number: 258 823 065 823
Mail address: livaningoong@gmail.com
Web site: www.livaningo.co.mz