Du er her:

Om Naturvernforbundet i Sogn og Fjordane


Leiar:
Image

Nyonga Rugumayo Amundsen
nyonga@nyonga.no 
Førde

Tlf. 419 17 705

Styremedlem:
Image

Jon Anders Stavang
jastavang@live.com
Florø, Flora kommune
Tlf. 414 03 281

Styremedlem:
Image

André Haave
anhaave@outlook.com
Stavang, Flora kommune
Tlf. 975 11 810

Styremedlem:
Image

Anne-Line Thingnes Førsund
anne-line.tf@hotmail.com
Vevring/Bergen
Tlf. 957 24 242

Styremedlem:
Ellen Indrebø

indreboee@gmail.com
Førde
Tlf. 412 88 606

Vara:
1.vara Benedikte Garfors – bjarli@yahoo.com
2.vara Kaja Moen – kajastandalmo@gmail.com
3.vara Ingerid Grane – ingerid.grane@gmail.com
4.vara Torunn Todal Laberg – torunn_todal_laberg@hotmail.com

Fylkessekretær:
Image

Marit Bendz, Førde - marit@skriftaogveggen.no
Tlf. 911 41 457

Vevmeister:
Image

Nils Ola Strand - nils.ola.strand@gmail.com
Tlf. 977 16 622

Her kan du lese årsmeldingene for Fylkeslaget